Meet Our Team

The Cyndeo team is deeply experienced, youthful and demographically diverse. These traits underscore our ongoing tradition of distinctive client service and provide for a continuity of financial and investment expertise.

We look forward to getting to know you.

 

Team Picture

CONNECT WITH US

Matt Kilgroe

President/CEO
mkilgroe@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3701

Eric Branson, CKA®

Director Investments
ebranson@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3690

Tommy Kidwell

Vice President Wealth Management
tkidwell@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3703

Ryan Quinty, CFP®, CEPA

Vice President Financial Planning
rquinty@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3691

Dave Lackore

Director of Operations
dlackore@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3704

Adam Hess

Vice President, CW BOSS
ahess@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3692

Nate Johnson

Vice President, CW BOSS
njohnson@cyndeowp.com
727-409-5625

Ruben Boumtje Boumtje

Business Development Associate
ruben@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3693

Robby Thigpen

Financial Advisor
rthigpen@cyndeowp.com
727-417-7751

Julie Battaglia

Senior Client Relationship Manager

Stephen Galiardo

Client Relationship Manager
sgaliardo@cyndeowp.com
727-472-3698

Liesa Abel

Relationship Manager